49th Walnut Valley Festival

September 15 - 19, 2021

National Flat-Picking Championships
Winfield, KS

49th Walnut Valley Festival has been postponed to September 2021 due to COVID-19 Concerns

All tickets previously sold for WVF 49 will be valid for entry in September 2021. Tickets are also currently available for purchase.

John McCutcheon – Halfway to Winfield Concert

John McCutcheon: Halfway to Winfield

Friday, March 19, 2021 6:30 PM CST
(7:30 PM EST / / 4:30 PM PST)

TICKET PRICES

$20 | General Admission
$30 | Family / Household
$10 | Student Pricing
$5   | Unemployed / Laid Off Pricing
$50 | Music Supporter Pricing

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Office Hours

Post-Festival through May

Monday-Friday
9am-Noon; 1pm to 5pm

June through August 2nd

Monday-Friday
9am-5pm

August 3rd through September 7th

Monday-Friday
9am-5pm

Saturday
9am-1pm